SFWPC 15th Anniversary Celebration


SFWPC is 15 years old! Join us to celebrate our 15th anniversary with complimentary champagne for the first 100 women in attendance, appetizers, and desserts. 

Thursday, December 7th 
5:30 - 8:30 pm
Carbon Lounge — 383 Bay Street
Entry is free, RSVP on our Facebook event here.

We'd like to recognize our early sponsors for their generous support:







Supervisor Aaron Peskin
Supervisor Katy Tang
Supervisor Sandra Lee Fewer
City College Board of Trustees President Thea Selby
City College Board of Trustees member Rafael Mandelman
City College Board of Trustees member Shanell Williams
50+1 Strategies LLC
CDP Region Director Hene Kelly
SFWPC Board Alum Alix Rosenthal
SFWPC Board Alum Heidi Sieck
SFWPC Board Alum Schuyler Hudak
SFWPC Board Alum Leah Pimentel
SFWPC Board Alum Laurie Beijen
Jonathan Lyens for BART

**SFWPC Ally**

BART Board Director Nick Josefowitz
Board of Education President Shamann Walton
Board of Education Commissioner Rachel Norton
City College Board of Trustees Member Alex Randolph
DCCC Member Petra DeJesus
DCCC Member Frances Hsieh
DCCC Member Pratima Gupta
DCCC Member Kelly Groth
SFWPC Board Alum Suzy Loftus
SFWPC Board Alum Elizabeth Laferriere
SFWPC Board Alum Melanie Nutter
SFWPC Board Alum Rosie Dilger
Tony Kelly
Michelle Parker
Michael Tong

Interested in becoming a sponsor? Please contact Jaynry Mak at jaynry@sfwpc.org.

December 07, 2017 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Carbon Lounge
383 Bay St
San Francisco, CA 94133
United States
Google map and directions

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.



get updates