SFWPC Board of Directors Election Happy Hour

Join us for our first happy hour of the year and vote for the 2017 SFWPC Board of Directors! Below is the slate for this year's Board of Directors:

Co-Presidents: Elizabeth Laferriere, Viva Mogi
PAC Co-Chairs: Kelly Groth, Lia Azul
Communications: Iris Wong
Treasurer: Laura Lane 
Advisory Co Chairs: Laura Hahn, Kate Ijams, Jaynry Mak
At-large Board Member: Erin Hatch

RSVP on Facebook today

Please note that to be eligible to vote, you must be current on your dues and have attended three events in the last 12 months. Have questions about your eligibility? Email Erin at erinrhatch@gmail.comand cc Kelly at kelly@sfwpc.org.

January 23, 2017 at 6pm - 8pm
Soluna Cafe and Lounge
272 McAllister St
San Francisco, CA 94102
United States
Google map and directions

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.



get updates